Research Staff

NameTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Bingham, Nina LPES 3136nlbingham@ucdavis.edu
Choi, Yong Han Hanyhdchoi@ucdavis.edu
Clegg, Simon slclegg@ucdavis.edu
Conkling, Tara JenisePES tjconkling@ucdavis.edu
Devine, Scott VH nasmdevine@ucdavis.edu
Diaz Gomez, Romina VH 135rdiazgomez@ucdavis.edu
Diederich, Kalyn MichelleDoctorate Level 1PES 3310kmdiederich@ucdavis.edu
Dong, Weijie VH 228wedo@ucdavis.edu
Gervasi, Arielle VH 219agervasi@ucdavis.edu
Goertzen, Heath Reimerreseasrch assistantPES hrgoertzen@ucdavis.edu
Goharian, Erfan Postdoctoral ScholarVH 138egoharian@ucdavis.edu(801) 410-2680
Gooch, Brad VH 229bgooch@ucdavis.edu
Grodsky, Steven MPES smgrodsky@ucdavis.edu
Hammell, Tina LPES 3147tlhammell@ucdavis.edu530-752-2913
Hashemi, Joshua FaridoonHH 159jfhashemi@ucdavis.edu
Henri, Christopher VH 229chenri@ucdavis.edu
Hodson, Amanda PES 3150akhodson@ucdavis.edu
Hoffman, Oren PostdocPES 1315ohoffman@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Chu-Chun HH 131cchhuang@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Laibin PES 3242lbhuang@ucdavis.edu
Jha, Gaurav VH 134gjha@ucdavis.edu
Kent, Eric HH 230erkent@ucdavis.edu
Khanna, Shruti VH 120shrkhanna@ucdavis.edu
Kniffin, Maribeth VH 224mlkniffin@ucdavis.edu
Kourakos, Georgios VH 229gkourakos@ucdavis.edu
Levintal, Elad Post DocVH 224elevintal@ucdavis.edu
Lim, Adrienne CPES 3314adclim@ucdavis.edu
Little, Cayle HH 243cclittle@ucdavis.edu
Liu, Weiran Postdocwraliu@ucdavis.edu
Marino, Giulia VH 213giumarino@ucdavis.edu
McCormick, Amanda RaeVH 134amccormick@ucdavis.edu
Milkereit, Janina jmilkereit@ucdavis.edu
Murphy, Michael JPostdocHH 223mjmurph@ucdavis.edu
Ouaknin, Hanna VH 229houaknin@ucdavis.edu
Peddinti, Srinivasa RaoPostDocVH 106speddinti@ucdavis.edu
Poret-Peterson, Amisha TasheeSTO 5202aporetpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Raij Hoffman, Iael RaijVH 106iraij@ucdavis.edu530-761-6552
Samaddar, Sandipan Postdoctoral ScholarPES 3243ssamaddar@ucdavis.edu
Srivastava, Abhishekh current title: tc3252, Postdoctoral Scholar – EmployeeHH 223asrivas@ucdavis.edu
Steggall, John VH 241jsteggall@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Xien PES 3119xiwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Ruoyu PostDocVH 241ryuwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Chao Post-DocVH 242caawang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Heng Postdoc ScholarHH 223hxong@ucdavis.edu
Xue, Jingyuan VH 106jiyxue@ucdavis.edu
Xue, Zeyu PhD StudentHH 230zyxue@ucdavis.edu(626)362-2038
Zapata, Diana PES 3134dmzapata@ucdavis.edu