Grad Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Aguilera, Lizette laguilera@ucdavis.edu Parikh, Sanjai
Al-Dughaishi, Usama Hydrology dughaishi@ucdavis.edu Kisekka, Isaya
Alba, Sequoia Atmospheric Science salba@ucdavis.edu Monier, Erwan
Appel, Christopher ctappel@ucdavis.edu Anastasio, Cort
Arciva, Stephanie sarciva@ucdavis.edu Anastasio, Cort
Astaneh, Mohammad Atmospheric Science mastaneh@ucdavis.edu Faloona, Ian
Atkins, Karen Hydrology ksatkins@ucdavis.edu
Basset, Christelle Soils and Biogeochemistry cnbasset@ucdavis.edu Abou Najm, Majdi
Berris, Helaine hberris@ucdavis.edu Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Bommasani, Sunny sbommasani@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Bonarrigo, Amber Hydrology abonarrigo@ucdavis.edu Foglia, Laura
Bonfil, Cassandra Hydrology cbonfil@ucdavis.edu Nocco, Mallika
Burman, Scott Hydrology sgburman@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Burns, Alyssa Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry ajburns@ucdavis.edu Hernes, Peter
Cagle, Alexander aecagle@ucdavis.edu
Calderwood, Andrew Hydrology ajcalderwood@ucdavis.edu Fogg, Graham
Cao, Zhendan Hydrology zdcao@ucdavis.edu Harter, Thomas
Chen, Yike Biological and Agricultural Engineering ycpchen@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Chobra, Chitra Atmospheric Science chichobra@ucdavis.edu Suvocarev, Kosana
Clay, Jenae Atmospheric Science jmclay@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Coley, Mariah mlcoley@ucdavis.edu Scow, Kate
Cui, Wenyi Soils and Biogeochemistry wencui@ucdavis.edu Dahlke, Helen
Danielson, Rachel Soils and Biogeochemistry redanielson@ucdavis.edu Rodrigues, Jorge
Drechsler, Kelley kmdrechsler@ucdavis.edu Kisekka, Isaya
Duan, Shiheng Atmospheric Science shiduan@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Ebert, Logan Hydrology laebert@ucdavis.edu Nocco, Mallika
Edwards, Erica Hydrology eredwards@ucdavis.edu Nocco, Mallika
Emerson, Courtney Soils and Biogeochemistry cmemerson@ucdavis.edu Nocco, Mallika
Fenn, Kelsey Soils and Biogeochemistry kmfenn@ucdavis.edu Nocco, Mallika
Fertel, Jeneya jafertel@ucdavis.edu Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Flynn, Margot Ecology Graduate Group mtflynn@ucdavis.edu Suvocarev, Kosana
Gateley, Amanda Hydrology amgateley@ucdavis.edu Foglia, Laura
Gelardi, Danielle dlgelardi@ucdavis.edu Parikh, Sanjai
Gonzalez-Maldonado, Noelymar ngonzalezmaldonado@ucdavis.edu Lazcano, Cristina
Gulachenski, Alexandra agulachenski@ucdavis.edu Rodrigues, Jorge
Haas, Savannah smhaas@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Han, Yushan yshhan@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Henderson, Alice ahenderson@ucdavis.edu
Hewett, Kathryn Hydrology kmhewett@ucdavis.edu
Holzer, Iris ioholzer@ucdavis.edu Houlton, Benjamin
Hu, Zhuoqun Atmospheric Science azqhu@ucdavis.edu Igel, Adele
Huang, Yuhan yuhhuang@ucdavis.edu Jin, Yufang
Inda Diaz, Hector Atmospheric Science haindadiaz@ucdavis.edu
Ismaili, Samira sismaili@ucdavis.edu Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Koch, Geoffrey gmkoch@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Kouba, Claire Hydrology cmkouba@ucdavis.edu Harter, Thomas
Lazicki, Patricia Soils and Biogeochemistry palazicki@ucdavis.edu Geisseler, Daniel
Li, Yiting Atmospheric Science yitli@ucdavis.edu
Li, Tingyu styli@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Lieb, Heather Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry hclieb@ucdavis.edu Faloona, Ian
Lieberman, Aaron Atmospheric Science aelieberman@ucdavis.edu Anastasio, Cort
Lin, Jonathan johlin@ucdavis.edu Rodrigues, Jorge
Lin, Zhuo Xuan Atmospheric Science zllin@ucdavis.edu Chen, Shu-Hua
Luis, Sean Ecology Graduate Group smluis@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Ma, Lan Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry lmma@ucdavis.edu Anastasio, Cort
Mathers, Madison Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry mamathers@ucdavis.edu Hernes, Peter
Mautner, Marina Hydrology mmautner@ucdavis.edu Foglia, Laura
Miles, Kimberly Hydrology kimmiles@ucdavis.edu Harter, Thomas
Moenga, Susan smmoenga@ucdavis.edu Southard, Randal
Moukanni, Nadia Soils and Biogeochemistry nmoukanni@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Murphy, Nicholas npmurphy@ucdavis.edu Dahlke, Helen
Nguyen, Thi thinguy@ucdavis.edu
Nichols, Patrick Hydrology pknichols@ucdavis.edu Parikh, Sanjai
Nicolas, Floyid Biological and Agricultural Engineering fnicolas@ucdavis.edu Kisekka, Isaya
Niu, Xiaoyun Atmospheric Science xyniu@ucdavis.edu
Nogueira, Xavier xrnogueira@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Parameswaran Kalyanasundaram, Arundhati Atmospheric Science arukalyan@ucdavis.edu Yang, Da
Pasner, Yara ympasner@ucdavis.edu Dahlke, Helen
Patino Higuita, Janis Eneida Soils and Biogeochemistry janpatino@ucdavis.edu Parikh, Sanjai
Patterson, Noelle nkpatterson@ucdavis.edu Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Phillips, Sierra Hydrology sjphillips@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Piaseczny, Jennifer Atmospheric Science jpiaseczny@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Pimperl, Hallie Atmospheric Science hepimperl@ucdavis.edu Igel, Adele
Pope, Nathan nhpope@ucdavis.edu Igel, Matthew
Rahman, Mashrekur mashman@ucdavis.edu Nearing, Grey
Ramirez Reyes, Argel aramirezreyes@ucdavis.edu Chen, Shu-Hua
Rath, Daniel Soils and Biogeochemistry darath@ucdavis.edu Parikh, Sanjai
Rauschenbach, Sonya Atmospheric Science srauschenbach@ucdavis.edu Monier, Erwan
Reimer, Anna amreimer@ucdavis.edu Fogg, Graham
Rice, William wcrice@ucdavis.edu Harter, Thomas
Rittiron, Supasiri Hydrology srittiron@ucdavis.edu Dahlke, Helen
Robles, David Soils and Biogeochemistry dvdrobles@ucdavis.edu Steenwerth, Kerri
Rodriguez, Alisha amarodriguez@ucdavis.edu Fogg, Graham
Rojas Rojas, Paulina parojasr@ucdavis.edu Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Saiz, Ramon rsaiz@ucdavis.edu Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Samara, Omar Biological and Agricultural Engineering oasamara@ucdavis.edu Kisekka, Isaya
Savchik, Peter Biological and Agricultural Engineering pjsavchik@ucdavis.edu Kisekka, Isaya
Sayre, Jordan jmsayre@ucdavis.edu Rodrigues, Jorge
Seidel, Seth sdseidel@ucdavis.edu Yang, Da
Sharp, Samantha Hydrology ssharp@ucdavis.edu Jin, Yufang
Shroder, Shulamit Soils and Biogeochemistry sashroder@ucdavis.edu Dahlke, Helen
Simms, Bradley Hydrology bmsimms@ucdavis.edu Harter, Thomas
Slimani, Imane Soils and Biogeochemistry islimani@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Smith, Cole cbrsmith@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Sohng, Jaeeun jsohng@ucdavis.edu O'Geen, Toby
Sterzinger, Lucas Atmospheric Science lsterzinger@ucdavis.edu Igel, Adele
Suarez Romero, Veronica Soils and Biogeochemistry vpsuarez@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Sukhdeo, Raymond rsukhdeo@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Swenson, Leif lmswenson@ucdavis.edu Grotjahn, Richard
Tang, Zhehan zhhtang@ucdavis.edu Jin, Yufang
Tuil, JayLee Geography Graduate Group jltuil@ucdavis.edu Ustin, Susan
Tung, Alice amatung@ucdavis.edu Dahlgren, Randy
Turner, Suzette snturner@ucdavis.edu Geisseler, Daniel
Turner Iv, William Atmospheric Science wturneriv@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Uyeda, Rosemary Atmospheric Science reuyeda@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Waldman, Kira Hydrology kjwaldman@ucdavis.edu Dahlke, Helen
Wang, Tai-Jyun Atmospheric Science tajwang@ucdavis.edu Chen, Shu-Hua
Wiener, Jason Hydrology jswiener@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Winsemius, Sara swinsemius@ucdavis.edu Jin, Yufang
Wright, Rachel rewright@ucdavis.edu Pasternack, Gregory
Wu, Shuaiqi shqwu@ucdavis.edu Monier, Erwan
Yang, Feifan Soils and Biogeochemistry fyang@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Yao, Lin linyao@ucdavis.edu Yang, Da
Yu, Chieh chhyu@ucdavis.edu
Zhao, Yusheng Atmospheric Science yshzhao@ucdavis.edu