Staff

NameTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Balogh, V.Ana
Metro Staff
Analyst4138 Meyer Hall vvbalogh@ucdavis.edu 530-754-8998
Barnes, Allen Academic Coordinator1146 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building ambarnes@ucdavis.edu 754-8408
Booton, Dave
Metro Staff
4148 Meyer Hall dwbooton@ucdavis.edu 530-400-9678
Brooks, Lacole Student Affairs Officer1150 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building lbrooks@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1603
Carr, Ashley
Metro Staff
Account Manager1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building ashcarr@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0190
Chen, Zeyuan Junior Specialist223 Hoagland Hall zeychen@ucdavis.edu
Chrudinsky, Terry
Metro Staff
IT Systems Administrator151A Hoagland Hall tlchrudinsky@ucdavis.edu 530-219-3891
Clark, Candy Cayne
Metro Staff
Account Manager1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building canclark@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7782
Deane, John Sinclair jdeane@ucdavis.edu
Derr, Christopher
Metro Staff
IT Manager111A Veihmeyer Hall cmderr@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2148
Dinger, Perla
Metro Staff
1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building pvdinger@ucdavis.edu
Doane, Timothy Safety Officer1143 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building tadoane@ucdavis.edu 530-220-0206
Gnedash, Yevgeniy Grigorivich
Metro Staff
Purchasing Agent1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building yggnedash@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1406
Harlan, Christine
Metro Staff
Chief Administrative Officer1110B Plant and Environmental Sciences Building cdharlan@ucdavis.edu 530-219-8136
Ho, Carmen
Metro Staff
Account Manager1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building carho@ucdavis.edu 530-752-6708
Hom, Carole CCWAS IGERT4314 Storer Hall clhom@ucdavis.edu 530 754 9733
Hopkins, Chelsea E228 Veihmeyer Hall cehopkins@ucdavis.edu
Jimenez, Guillermo
Metro Staff
Programmer Off Campus scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Jones, Leslie
Metro Staff
HR Analyst4138A Meyer Hall lesjones@ucdavis.edu 530-754-2240
Lay, Mui 120 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building mclay@ucdavis.edu 752-7587
Lee, Anna
Metro Staff
Executive Assistant1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building anlee@ucdavis.edu 530 754 4429
Liang, Kelley Junior Specialist2143 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building kelliang@ucdavis.edu
Manzo, Sandra
Metro Staff
Admin Asst II-Purchasing assistant 1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building smanzo@ucdavis.edu 530-752-6707
Nicholson, Wendall
Metro Staff
Account Manager4138 Meyer Hall wnicholson@ucdavis.edu 530-754-7920
Nix, Diana Administrative Assistant101 Kearney Agricultural Center dlnix@ucdavis.edu 559-646-6526
Petkus, Denise
Metro Staff
Executive Assistant1110 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building depetkus@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5383
Read, Matt SRA II Campbell Tract mcread@ucdavis.edu
Rivera, Ever
Metro Staff
Computer Resource Specialist253 Hoagland Hall eriver@ucdavis.edu
Ruiz, Shila Graduate Student Adviser1152 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building shruiz@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1669
Scheer, George J.Programmer113 Veihmeyer Hall gjscheer@ucdavis.edu 510-761-6478
Shapiro, Kristen 120 Veihmeyer Hall kdshapiro@ucdavis.edu
Southard, Susan USDA3308 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building sbsouthard@ucdavis.edu 530-792-5636
Tanguay, David Garrett
Metro Staff
Analyst1110B Plant and Environmental Sciences Building dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1144
Trujillo, Joseph jftrujillo@ucdavis.edu
Vaikkattil, Sudhir
Metro Staff
Programmer III4148 Meyer Hall ssvaikkattil@ucdavis.edu 530 752 8815
Van Benthem, Pia Outreach Program Coordinator137 Veihmeyer Hall pvanbenthem@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0857
Webster, Vickey
Metro Staff
1085 Academic Surge vrwebster@ucdavis.edu 530-752-6583
Whitney, Jason Person2111 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building jpwhitney@ucdavis.edu
Wild, Omen
Metro Staff
Linux Administrator141 Hoagland Hall omen@ucdavis.edu