Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anastasio, Cort
Professor
Atmospheric Science
3146 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: canastasio@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-6095 Fax: 530-752-1552
Chen, Shu-Hua
Professor
Atmospheric Science
235 Hoagland Hall
Email: shachen at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530-752-1822 Fax: 530-752-1793
Claassen, Victor P.
Associate Researcher
Soils and Biogeochemistry
2144 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: vpclaassen@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552
Dahlgren, Randy A.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3134 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: radahlgren@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-1552
Dahlke, Helen
Associate Professor
Hydrology
3306 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: hdahlke@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-302-5358 Fax: 530-752-5262
Faloona, Ian
Associate Professor
Atmospheric Science
3138 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: icfaloona@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2044 Fax: 530-752-1552
Fogg, Graham E.
Professor
Hydrology
237 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: gefogg@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-6810 Fax: 530-752-5262
Foglia, Laura
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Hydrology
235 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: lfoglia@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-5262
Geisseler, Daniel
Assistant Specialist in CE
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
2146 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: djgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-9637 Fax: 530-752-1552
Grattan, Stephen
Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
239 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: srgrattan@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4618 Fax: 530-752-5262
Grismer, Mark E.
Professor
Hydrology
209 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: megrismer@ucdavis.edu
Grotjahn, Richard
Professor
Atmospheric Science
231 Hoagland Hall
Email: grotjahn@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2246 Fax: 530-752-1793
Harter, Thomas
Professor w/CE (LAWR)
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
125 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: thharter@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2709 Fax: 530-752-5262
Hernandez, Rebecca Renee
Assistant Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3142 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rrhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-5471 Fax: 530-752-1552
Hernes, Peter J.
Professor
Hydrology
126 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: pjhernes@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-4327 Fax: 530-752-5262
Hopmans, Jan W.
Professor
Hydrology
123 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: jwhopmans@ucdavis.edu
Fax: 530-752-5262
Horwath, William R.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3226 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-6029 Fax: 530-752-5262
Houlton, Benjamin Z.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3148 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: bzhoulton@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2210 Fax: 530-752-1552
Igel, Adele
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Science
255 Hoagland Hall
Email: aigel at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: (530)752-1018 Fax: (530)752-1793
Igel, Matthew
Assistant Adjunct Professor
125 Hoagland Hall
Email: migel@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 5307526280
Jin, Yufang
Assistant Professor
Hydrology
133 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: yujin@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-219-4429 Fax: 530-752-5262
Kisekka, Isaya
Assistant Professor
Hydrology
119 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: ikisekka@ucdavis.edu
Nathan, Terry
Professor
Atmospheric Science
239 Hoagland Hall
Email: trnathan@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1609 Fax: 530-752-1793
Navrotsky, Alexandra
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
4440 Chemistry Annex
Email: anavrotsky at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530-752-3292 Fax: 530-752-9307
O'Brien, Travis A.
Assistant Adjunct Professor
Atmospheric Science
219 Hoagland Hall
Email: tob at ucdavis dot edu
Phone: 530- 830-2640 Fax: 530-752-1793
O'Geen, Toby A.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry (Cooperative Extension)
2152 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: atogeen@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2155 Fax: 530-752-1552
Parikh, Sanjai
Associate Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3230 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: sjparikh@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-1265 Fax: 530-752-1552
Pasternack, Gregory B.
Professor
Hydrology
223 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: gpast@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-302-5658 Fax: 530-752-5262
Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Professor
Atmospheric Science
139 Hoagland Hall
Email: ktpawu@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-8172 Fax: 530-752-1793
Puente, Carlos E.
Professor
Hydrology
127 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: cepuente@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-902-6030 Fax: 530-752-5262
Rodrigues, Jorge
Associate Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3308 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: jmrodrigues@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-341-4355 Fax: 530-752-1552
Sandoval Solis, Samuel
Associate Professor w/CE (LAWR)
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
135 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: samsandoval@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 750-9722
Scow, Kate M.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
3236 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: kmscow@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4632 Fax: 530-752-1552
Southard, Randal J.
Professor
Soils and Biogeochemistry
2148 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building
Email: rjsouthard@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-758-2872 Fax: 530-752-1552
Ullrich, Paul
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Science
251 Hoagland Hall
Email: paullrich@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-400-9817 Fax: 530-752-1793
Ustin, Susan L.
Professor
Hydrology
139 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: slustin@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-0621 or 530-752-5092 Fax: 530-752-5262
Wexler, Anthony S.
Professor
Atmospheric Science
2046 Bainer Hall
Email: aswexler@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-754-6558 Fax: 530-752-4158
Yang, Da
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Science
253 Hoagland Hall
Email: dayang@ucdavis.edu
Zaccaria, Daniele
Assistant Specialist in CE
Hydrology (Cooperative Extension)
231 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: dzaccaria@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530 219-7502 Fax: 530-752-5262
Zhang, Minghua
Adjunct Professor
Hydrology
131 Veihmeyer Hall
Email: mhzhang@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4953 Fax: 530-752-5262